How do I block someone?

You can block a person by tapping the block icon (next to the follow icon, its a circle with a line through it). When a person is blocked they cannot watch any of your broadcasts (live or replay) and they cannot follow you. 

If you unblock someone during a live broadcast they will see a message "you have been blocked" and the broadcast ends for them. You can see a list of the people you blocked in Settings where you can unblock them. Blocked users can still watch your broadcast on desktop but they cannot chat, like or tip and they do not show up in the audience view.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us